• Leadership Team

    Denise Rushing

    Chief Executive Officer

    An award-winning pioneer in energy efficiency, smart grid technology, and renewables, Denise Rushing has led and advised some of the world's most innovative energy technology companies disrupting the $6 trillion energy industry.

    Geoff Williamson

    Co-Founder, President

    Geoff Williamson brings 30+ years of leadership in corporate and strategic development for leading clean-tech, energy efficiency and smart grid companies both in the United States and internationally.  

    Joseph Beyers

    Co-Founder, Chairman

    Joseph Beyers has over 37 years developing and successfully commercializing intellectual property, including 34 years at Hewlett Packard where he led patent and technology licensing, patent sales and acquisitions, and technology M&A and partnerships.

    All Posts